Obtaining of technical specifications is the stage when all the data concerning technical conditions and needs of the future railway track construction is summarized and systematized.

Technical specification is a practical scheme comprising the base for further designing and eventually for the construction itself. It includes the requirements for future railroad conditioned by natural and technical reasons.

Technical specifications are obtained by receiving relevant information from Russian Railways divisions, Federal Railway Transport Agency, owners of utility networks, local and federal authorities. For more detail go to >>> 

As it is easily understood, obtaining of technical specifications is an official and regulatory process, and like any other similar processes associated with complex and redundant bureaucracy, which often results in increase of cost and period of construction.

 Employees of our company have got a thorough understanding of complex administrative hierarchy and details of each railway procedure required for high quality execution of organizational and departmental stages of the railways construction project. While representing our customer at the stage of obtaining technical specifications we guarantee coordination of at most advantageous technical specifications with any institutions within the shortest possible time.

СБОР ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ УСЛОВИЙ

Сбор технических условий представляет собой этап, на котором суммируются и систематизируются данные о технических обстоятельствах и необходимостях, связанных с будущим строительством железнодорожного пути.

Технические условия - это практически схема, на которой будет основываться дальнейшее проектирование и, в конечном итоге, строительство. Она включает в себя требования к будущей железной дороге, определяемые причинами естественного и технического характера.

Сбор технических условий проводится путем получения соответствующей информации у подразделений Российской  железной дороги, Федерального агентства железнодорожного транспорта, у владельцев инженерных коммуникаций, местных и федеральных органов власти. Подробнее >>>

Как легко можно понять, сбор технических условий - процесс ведомственный и нормативный. И как все подобные процессы, он связан с усложнением и излишней волокитой, часто ведущим к увеличению стоимости и сроков строительства.

 Сотрудники нашего предприятия досконально знакомы со сложной административной иерархией железной дороги и деталями всех требуемых процедур, что позволяет качественно реализовать организационную и ведомственную часть проекта железнодорожного строительства. Представляя интересы заказчика на этапе сбора технических условий, мы гарантируем согласование максимально выгодных технических условий  для заказчика во всех инстанциях в самые кратчайшие сроки.  

Rambler's Top100