Railroad-base construction is a part of railways construction and implies building of structures and facilities of the railways infrastructure.

Such facilities include various constructions and buildings meant for train maintenance, railway employees maintaining, traffic safety and other constructions.  Railroad-base constructions include nearly every facility associated with railways: railway stations and sheds, foot bridges and passenger platforms, wage scales, elevated tracks, loading and unloading sidings and constructions and many others.

It is extremely important that the company designing the track and functioning in the capacity of a subcontractor undertook the responsibility for designing and construction of railroad-base structures. Otherwise the process of designing and construction will be disproportionately complicated, commissioning the track being awkward and unprofitable.

Construction of railroad-base buildings and structures is an integral part of specialization and experience of our company. We know how to compose the required design structure of railroad-base constructions, build such constructions and put them into operation in time and free from any extra expenditures.

ПРИРЕЛЬСОВОЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО

Прирельсовое строительство является частью железнодорожного строительства и представляет собой строительство сооружений и объектов железнодорожной инфраструктуры.

В число таких объектов входят различные сооружения и здания для обслуживания составов, для обеспечения нужд работников железной дороги, безопасности движения и другие конструкции. Прирельсовые сооружения - это практически все, что связанно с железной дорогой: вокзалы, станции и депо, пешеходные мосты и пассажирские платформы, железнодорожные весы, повышенные пути, погрузо-выгрузочные платформы и сооружения, и многое другое.

Чрезвычайно важно, чтобы в компетенцию компании, проектирующей путь и берущей на себя функцию подрядчика, входило проектирование и строительство прирельсовых сооружений. В противном случае процесс проектирования и строительства непропорционально усложняется и ввод пути в эксплуатацию становится труднодостижимым и затратным.

Строительство прирельсовых конструкций и сооружений является неотъемлемой частью специализации и опыта нашей компании. Мы в состоянии сформировать необходимую проектную структуру прирельсовых сооружений, осуществить их строительство и сдать путь в эксплуатацию без проволочек и дополнительных затрат.

 

Rambler's Top100