WARRANTIES

Stroycomplect-2 guarantees high quality of works  performed at any stage of railways construction.

Quality of designing is conditioned by several factors. First of all, our projects are worked out by senior specialists possessing a great experience of working in railway transportation design institutes. In the second place, our designing competence and the high level of works are confirmed by the state licenses for design works and geodetic surveying. And at last, our design documentation is by all means coordinated by subdivisions of RAO Russian Railways (Russian Joint-Stock Company).

Warranty period for construction and repair works provided by Stroycomplect-2 Company equals to 3 years. Our company performs all the works in compliance with the state and international quality standards as confirmed by ISO 9001 Certificate. The company is a holder of the state license for construction works. Upon completion of repair or construction works our company delivers the object to the inspection board comprised by the customers representatives, OAO Russian Railways, Federal Railway Transport Agency; and puts new tracks and lines into operation.

And, finally, guarantee of our companys reliability is time. We have been carrying out our work accurately and in a quality manner for sixteen years already. And this fact may serve the best, even though unofficial, guarantee for our customers. Be it a part of the feeder track or a large railway station with complex engineering communications, our clients may be sure that the project will be completed and commissioned at an appointed date.

Our new clients, who are willing to make the gage of quality of works provided by Stroycomplect-2 Company, may visit our operational objects and projects under construction, and contact their owners as well.

ГАРАНТИИ

ООО «Стройкомплект-2» гарантирует высокое качество производимых работ на всех этапах строительства ж/д пути.

Качество проектирования гарантируют несколько факторов.  Во-первых, разработкой проектов в нашей компании занимаются специалисты с большим стажем работы в проектных институтах железнодорожного транспорта. Во-вторых, компетенция в области проектирования и высокое качество нашей работы подтверждены государственными лицензиями на проектные работы и геодезические изыскания. И, в-третьих,  наша проектная документация  обязательно согласовывается в подразделениях РАО «РЖД».

Гарантия на строительные и ремонтные работы, осуществляемые компанией «Стройкомплект-2» составляет 3 года. Все работы осуществляются нашим предприятием в соответствии с государственными и международными стандартами качества, что подтверждается сертификатом ISO 9001. Компания имеет государственную лицензию на осуществление строительных работ. По окончании ремонтных или строительных работ наша компания сдает объект приемной комиссии с участием представителей заказчика, ОАО «РЖД», ФАЖТ и вводит вновь построенные пути в эксплуатацию.

И, наконец, гарантия надежности нашей компании - это время. Уже в течение семнадцати лет мы точно и качественно выполняем порученную нам работу. Этот факт, более чем какой-либо другой, может служить пусть и неофициальной, но самой значимой гарантией для клиентов. Будь то участок подъездного пути или крупная железнодорожная станция со сложными инженерными коммуникациями, клиент может быть точно уверен, что проект будет реализован и сдан в назначенные сроки.

Новые клиенты, желающие лично оценить качество работ компании «Стройкомплект-2», имеют возможность посетить наши сданные и строящиеся объекты и пообщаться с их владельцами.

Rambler's Top100