Stroycomplect-2 is a limited liability company specializing in projecting and constructing of railways and railroad infrastructure. Our company provides a comprehensive range of railroad consulting, designing, construction and repair works.

Stroycomplect-2 has been working in the sphere of transport servicing for already seventeen years to unveil the potential of the railways to its customers. The company has got a considerable experience, which helps construct railroads at the minimum clients cost.  Employees of our company have got a thorough understanding of complex administrative hierarchy and details of each railway procedure required for high quality execution of    organizational and departmental stages of the railways construction project.

Our company completed over 200 projects including reconstruction of highways Moscow Saint Petersburg, Moscow Mytishchi Bolshevo. Among our customers are Moscow Railways and its subdivisions, Moscow Crystal Plant, International Domodedovo Airport, OAO Mosenergo, Feed Processing Plant of Charoen Pokphand Foods Public Company Limited, OAO Kashira Plant of Metalwork and Boiler Construction, Ceramic Granite Plant of the Italian CONCORDE Concern and other companies.

Feeder tracks designed and constructed by our company provide access to railway communication routes at minimal costs, guarantee convenience, functionality, endurance and safety of the above communications to the owners.

О КОМПАНИИ

ООО «Стройкомплект-2» - компания, специализирующаяся на проектировании и строительстве железных дорог и прирельсовой инфраструктуры. Наша компания выполняет всеобъемлющий комплекс консалтинговых, проектировочных, строительных и ремонтных работ в железнодорожной сфере.

Уже в течение семнадцати лет ООО «Стройкомплект-2» работает в направлении транспортного обеспечения, раскрывая перед своими заказчиками возможности использования железной дороги. Компания обладает большим опытом, позволяющим осуществлять строительство с минимальными затратами для клиентов. Сотрудники нашего предприятия досконально знакомы со сложной административной иерархией железной дороги и деталями всех требуемых процедур, что позволяет качественно реализовать организационную и ведомственную часть проекта железнодорожного строительства.

На счету нашего предприятия более 200 сданных объектов, в том числе реконструкция скоростных магистралей Москва–Санкт-Петербург, Москва-Мытищи-Болшево. Нашими заказчиками являются: Московская железная дорога и ее подразделения, Московский завод «Кристалл», Международный аэропорт Домодедово, ОАО «Мосэнерго», Комбикормовый завод компании «Чароен Покпанд Фудс»,  ОАО «Каширский завод металлоконструкций и котлостроения», Керамогранитный завод итальянского концерна «CONCORDE» и другие компании.

Спроектированные и построенные нашей компанией подъездные ж/д пути обеспечивают владельцам доступ к железнодорожным коммуникациям с минимальными издержками, гарантируя удобство и функциональность, долговечность и безопасность созданных коммуникаций.

Rambler's Top100