Installation of railway crossings is necessary at places of grade crossings of railway lines with highways and pedestrian paths in order to provide safe and uninterrupted traffic. Installation of a railway crossing is based upon bringing out of the rail top on the same level with the highway or pedestrian path surface. Depending upon the category the crossing may be additionally equipped with traffic lights, turnpikes, alarm bells and crossing blocking devices. 

Different materials may be used for installation of a railway crossing: concrete; rubber, reinforced concrete and rubber-concrete plates; composite materials. Selection of materials mainly depends upon the type of the crossing and its operating conditions.

 Access railway crossing within the territory of the plant may be made of concrete or reinforced concrete plates.  It will be an optimum and economic solution with a low traffic volume crossing.  

Rubber-concrete flooring and rubber-cord crossing systems are more appropriate for construction of crossing of railway lines with a highway. Flexible material of such flooring absorbs mechanical vibrations caused by moving vehicles. Vibration energy is absorbed along the entire surface, which protects the main concrete plate and rail fixtures form deformation and destruction.

Any existing constructions and materials for installation of a railway crossing are available at OOO Stroycomplect-2 (Limited Liability Company). The crossing may be additionally equipped with various signaling devices in order to ensure traffic safety.

The company ensures construction of a safe and equipped railway crossing as well as coordination of railway crossing construction with railways and local authorities in the course of construction works.

НАСТИЛЫ НА ПЕРЕЕЗДЫ

В местах одноуровневого пересечения железнодорожных линий с автомобильными дорогами и пешеходными переходами для обеспечения бесперебойного и безопасного движения необходимо устройство переездов. Принцип устройства железнодорожного переезда    вывод отметки головки рельса на один уровень с поверхностью автомобильного или пешеходного пути. В зависимости от категории, переезд дополнительно оборудуется светофорами, шлагбаумами, звуковыми сигналами и устройствами заграждения переезда (УЗП).

Для устройства железнодорожного переезда могут использоваться различные материалы: бетон; резиновые, железобетонные и резинобетонные плиты; композитные материалы. Их выбор зависит, в основном, от типа переезда и условий его эксплуатации.

Технологический переезд через ж\д пути на территории завода может быть устроен из бетона или железобетонных плит. Такое решение будет оптимальным и экономичным при низкой грузонапряженности переезда.

На пересечении железнодорожного пути  с автомобильной дорогой наиболее целесообразно использовать резинобетонное покрытие или резино-кордовые переездные системы. Эластичные профили таких покрытий поглощают механические колебания, возникающие от движения транспортных средств. Энергия колебаний поглощается по всей площади, тем самым защищая основную железобетонную плиту, а также рельсовые крепления от деформаций и разрушений.

ООО «Стройкомплект-2» может использовать любую из существующих на сегодняшний день конструкций для устройства железнодорожных переездов. С целью обеспечения безопасности движения переезд может быть также оснащен различным сигнальным оборудованием.

В ходе строительных работ компания полностью обеспечивает надежную конструкцию и оснащение железнодорожного переезда, а также согласование строительства переезда с железнодорожными и местными властями.

Rambler's Top100